Thursday, September 22, 2005

This is an add, I didn't realize that my first post would shify down, so the actual first post is below this one. Scroll away if you care. This so much easier than the other way. Just look at the date/time...

OK this my second post because Amy hasn't come home yet her plane is stuck in Cleveland, and I am up late waiting for her, although that will only last as long as my beer supply and eyelids.

Here is a list of all e-mail addresses I have for us, use them as much as I use them for you guys, which is almost never but more than anybody but Mom. I don't think I have ever recieved an e-mail from Dad (hint, try it old man).

Paul Hohenadel

paulhohenadel@sericol.com
Paulhohenadel@fujifilmsericol.com
phohenadel@kc.rr.com
phohenadel@hotmail.com
phohenadel@yahoo.com
phohenadel@gmail.com
phohenadel@screamingdog.com
phohenadel@budweiser.com

I don't have pic of me as there are none on this laptop, and I'm an ugly drunk.


Amy Martin

mamy207@aol.com
mamy207@hotmail.com
amartin@screamingdog.com
mamy207@gmail.com

Amy found this baby and claims she found it in New Orleans and says it's mine, but I thinks it's real name is Jack, and belongs to Caril & Brian.


Joshua Hohenadel

joshua_hohenadel@hotmail.com
joshua@screamingdog.com

Same deal for Josh, no Pic.





Brittany Hohenadel

brittany@screamingdog.com








Noah Hohenadel

noah@screamingdog.com











Bender Rodrigez Hohenadel / Martin

bender@screamingdog.com







Obviosly way to many addresses, especially for me, but good for spam, fantasy football, etc...

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

"So long and thanks for all the fish"

You better do better than that! Maybe a conversation of a dirty refrigerator, a two headed president, a potato, or even the rectal temp. of a bubblebee would be in order. Beet pollen or not the perfect taco is just around the corner.

Andrew

somebody said...

酒店經紀人,菲梵酒店經紀,酒店經紀,禮服酒店上班,酒店小姐,便服酒店經紀,酒店打工,酒店寒假打工,酒店經紀,酒店經紀,專業酒店經紀,合法酒店經紀,酒店暑假打工,酒店兼職,便服酒店工作,酒店打工經紀,制服酒店經紀,專業酒店經紀,合法酒店經紀,酒店暑假打工,酒店兼職,便服酒店工作,酒店打工,酒店經紀,制服酒店經紀,酒店經紀